Mechanical Engineering

Faculty Profile

Mr. Thamke Balaji Shankar
HOD (1st Shift)

Qualification : BE (Mech.)

Email ID : bthamke346@gmail.com

Contact No. : 9420014504, 9766664585

Experience : 06 Years

Mr. Patil Shivraj Nagnath
HOD (2nd Shift)

Qualification : M. E. (Mech)

Email ID : patil_shivraj@rediffmail.com

Contact No. : 9420014319

Experience : 7.5 Years

Mr. Pawar M. B.
Sr.Lecturer

Qualification : M. Sc. (Physics), B. Ed.

Email ID : mbpawar069@gmail.com

Contact No. : 9403962121

Experience : 19 Years

Mr. Joshi S. B.
Sr. Lecturer

Qualification : M.Phil (Mathematics), M. Sc., B. Ed.

Email ID : sbjoshi1@gmail.com

Contact No. : 9420014278

Teaching Experience : 10 Years

Mr. Bansode Rupesh Kashinat
Lecturer

Qualification : ME (App), BE (Mech.)

Email ID : bansoderupesh619@gmail.com

Contact No. : 9975461883

Experience : 03 Years

Ms. Athwale Suneha D.
Lecturer

Qualification : BE (Production Engg.)

Email ID : athwale.suneha@gmail.com

Contact No. : 9595019701 / 7066038762

Experience : 04 Years

Mr. Ghuge Sidheshwar Sitaram
Lecturer

Qualification : BE (Mech.), M. Tech (Appearing)

Email ID : sidhughuge123@gmail.com

Contact No. : 7387425474

Experience : 04 Years

Mr. Kulkarni Pavan C.
Lecturer

Qualification : BE (Production)

Email ID : kulkarni.pavan@rediffmail.com

Contact No. : 9595019701 / 7066038762

Experience : 07 Years

Miss. Gaikwad Ashwini P.
Lecturer

Qualification : BE (Mech.)

Email ID : ashwinipgaikwad7@gmail.com

Contact No. : 8275684691

Teaching Experience : 1.5 Years

Mr. Jadhav Shivraj Maroti
Lecturer

Qualification : B. Tech (Mech.)

Email ID : shivraj.jadhav111@gmail.com

Contact No. : 8149713537

Teaching Experience : 06 Months

Mr. Pattewar S. M.
Lecturer

Qualification : B.Tech. (Production)

Email ID : spshiva19@gmail.com

Contact No. : 7387492609

Teaching Experience : 04 Years

Mr. Shinde Pankaj Panjabrao
Lecturer

Qualification : M.E. (HP&T) Appear

Email ID : shindepankaj01@gmail.com

Contact No. : 8793102013

Teaching Experience : 04 Years

Mr. Kolpewad Yogeshwar D.
Lecturer

Qualification : B.E.(Mech) M.E. (App)

Email ID : yogikopes@gmail.com

Contact No. : 9970072110

Teaching Experience : 03 Years

www.000webhost.com